Why, hello interwebs world!

So for some reason, I have created a blog. And for a much stranger reason, you’ve decided to read it.

This isn’t going to be a completely niche blog, just somewhere I can put stuff (that nobody will likely read) that I think is relevant to many of us.I’ll review music and films, rant about hockey and who you should pick for your hockey pool, and pass along cool news stories and perhaps my thoughts on them.

I have no idea what I can or should do with this, just enjoy it while it lasts. Feel free to comment/critique/tell-your-friends-if-you-think-it-is-not-complete-crap.

-Shukhov

One Comment on “Why, hello interwebs world!”

  1. rabbitxin says:

    Brilliant!!!
    Looking forwards to more good articles^^
    Good night~*


Leave a Reply

